Back to Earth

No real time to blog right now, but let’s just say that Tuesday night with Lily Allen at Triple J was something very special.

A few months ago I would never have thought that listening to Lily Allen play live with an acoustic guitar and a grand piano could give me tingles, but she did it.

Could have been that I was 2 METRES away from her and she looked into my eyes!

Her new album is fantastic and deserves the No.1’s it is getting. She’s also cute HOT, and was very funny on Dools’ afternoon show.

I think I’m smitten ๐Ÿ™‚

โค

hello there on TwitPic

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

10 responses to “Back to Earth

Leave a Reply

