My New Toy. See it LIVE!

I’ve been a bit quiet on here lately.

..

..

yeah…I can hear you all upset about that.

..

..

It’s not that I don’t love you all or anything.

..

..

Anyway, I’m here now, so stop complaining…

..

What’s new you ask?

Well, not a lot. Work is actually going pretty well lately. I think it helps to feel settled in your head that you are happy to work somewhere, even if the work isn’t what you want to do with the rest of your life.

There’s other things afoot in the coming months that I am excited about, but treading water can be sore on the thighs. And sometimes you get gobfuls of water in your mouth. It sorta sucks.

The BIG news is that I bought a new Bass Guitar last weekend. YES YES! It’s brand spanking new. It’s sexy, and in turn makes me look sexier playing it.

This be it:

Sex with 5 strings

Seeeee? How hot is that??

This instrument can be seen, along with The Drop Bears at 2 hot locations this weekend. Friday night across the border at Walsh’s Hotel in Queanbeyan, and Saturday night at the more wholesome Holy Grail in Kingston.

Come on down and I might even let you touch it.

The Bass that is.

🙂

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “My New Toy. See it LIVE!

Leave a Reply

