T for 10!

The most awesome t-shirt website on the net has their annual $10 Summer Sale on for 1 WEEK ONLY!

Threadless prints t-shirts based on designs that the public submits and rates. It has a humming community and once you browse the site, you will notice people wearing them all the time!

Most shirts are $10, some are $12, or $13.

Click on THIS LINK to buy them, and I get to say that I referred you. Yes Yes!

Here’s just a sample of some of their 100’s of designs.



About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

2 responses to “T for 10!

  • enny

    When do you have to order by to get the specials?

    How much is postage?

    How long do they take to arrive?

  • TJ

    Ahhh, Threadless. It’s always so funny to be wearing one of the shirts out and about, and you see someone else doing wearing one too. There’s a subtle little nod that gets exchanged.

    I’ve bought five different ones over the last couple of years, and I’ve bought a couple as presents for the boy as well 🙂 Love them.

    And the postage is pretty damn cheap for Australia – hasn’t cost me more than $5-10 depending on the time of year.

    And I’ve always received them within 1-3 weeks, typically.

Leave a Reply

