NRL 2008 – Round 4 Tips

Well, I should have just tipped all home teams last week. It would have given me a perfect round!

I got 5 from 8, which puts me at a score of 13 from 24. Not too crash hot.

But never fear, Round 4 is here and I am looking forward to my Eels starting a win streak of more than 1!

0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0

The Bulldogs will surprise the Roosters in the grudge match of the year.

The Storm will storm back from 2 straight defeats and beat the undefeated Broncos in Melbourne

The Sharks will continue the Dragons year of woe and beat them easily

The Titans will prove they are worthy adversaries at home with a win over the Raiders

The Eels will easily dispose of the shabby Cowboys

The Warriors will bounce back and knock over the Knights

The Sea Eagles will dump the Rabbitohs back to the bottom of the table. (Ouch)

The Tigers will beat the Campbelltown hoodoo and keep the Panthers languishing.

0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0

Hope you have a great weekend!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

