Not so Anti-V Day.

Usually, I am very anti Valentine’s Day.

A year ago, I celebrated as much with these Anti-Valentine’s cards.

I was married to someone who didn’t really care about it, and we didn’t really exchange cards, let alone gifts, flowers or heart shaped lozenges.

So, as today was approaching, I wasn’t really too interested in doing much for it, even though it is my first V Day with LaLa.

It’s also our 1 year anniversary since we met next week, so I was saving for that.

However, I discovered earlier this week, that single-dom girly bravado is one thing, but V Day when you have a boyfriend is another.

Obviously I didn’t want to disappoint my beloved, so I (may) have sent her a little something. ๐Ÿ™‚

Then I find out she’s not at work all day anyway! Ha!

But in the spirit of all that is VD, here are my anti V Day contributions for the day…

I like this one….

Happy……. Day beeotches!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “Not so Anti-V Day.

Leave a Reply

