And The Cartoons told us we’d end up in China…

Ever wondered where you’d end up if you dug through the centre of the earth?

Well, besides ending up a pile of ash from the molten centre bit.

Dig A hole

dig…dig…dig..dig…..WHOOOOSSSSH.

Oops. That’s a lot of water.

There we go.

Somewhere in between Portugal and North America.

Maybe I’ll swim to Morocco.

Try it yourself by clicking here!

Oh, and if you ever wanted to know who would end up in China if they dug through?

The middle of Argentina somewhere.

There’s some useless trivia for ya.

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “And The Cartoons told us we’d end up in China…

Leave a Reply

