Let’s Go Back In Time

Way back….To February.

It was nearly 8 months ago that I was stoked to be seeing The Gurge at the Gaelic.

But, as the history books (aka blogs) will tell us, that didn’t actually happen. Instead, something even better happened.

So, 8 months have passed. That something better has turned into something fantastic, but yet, I still haven’t seen The Gurge live for 2 years.

Tonight. That will change!

I have been thrashing their awesome new album, “Love and Paranoia” (review coming soon) and am itching to see Quan, Ben, Pete and new member Seja (on keyboards).


HAPPINESS is a KONG FOO SING!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

2 responses to “Let’s Go Back In Time

Leave a Reply

