Holidays, Houses and BlogMeets

I told you Spring was just around the corner! How nice was the weather today??
Merimbula was fun! Great penthouse apartment. Great location. Great company and mmmm…the oysters.

The weather was pretty good. A little chilly at times and the water was just downright freeeezing, but mostly it was sunny and perfect for lounging around in.

Check out some pics here!

I moved in to my new place yesterday! About bloody time too. It’s been about 3 months since I have slept in my own bed and had my own place. Finally I get to have some space, a bed and somewhere to call home. Hopefully I won’t have to move for a while!

Thanks to Aurelius we have a BlogMeet lined up for Friday at the Wig N’ Pen! I’m glad it doesn’t clash with everything else going on in my life at the moment!

I should be there, baring any unforseen schedule clashes!

Details are here and it looks like Zoe, Enny, Andrew, Stephen, Nick are in and possibly Kirsten. What about Ducky, Dean, Teej?

So…3 more days of the week to go. I like short weeks, but damn. Can it at least go quick?

I wish I was back here…..

Merimbula. Boat and Wharf

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

4 responses to “Holidays, Houses and BlogMeets

Leave a Reply

