Nothing to See Here. Just Another Year.

So. I’m now 31.

Doesn’t feel much different, but maybe just that little bit scarier.

The closer I get to the big 4 – 0, the more I get freaked.

I have spent a few glorious days relaxing, walking, cuddling and sharing and it has regenerated me and put me on a high.

I definitely needed it.

Just what I needed to launch myself into my 32nd year of this incarnation with a fresh outlook and a new attitude and hopefully a lot of good changes.

Pics of the last 4 days to come soon and more stories of my never-ending search for accommodation in this crazy town.

11,323 days.

To be continued…

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

5 responses to “Nothing to See Here. Just Another Year.

Leave a Reply

