Oh, my beloved ice-cream bar. How I love to lick your creamy centre.

After the shit of a week of have had.

And seeing as though I am at work on a Saturday and just want to go home to bed.

I decided to buy myself a little treat.

Something that would make me smile.

Something that I would not have to concentrate on.

Something like….

Yes. Ren and Stimpy! The first 2 seasons. The only seaons that mattered because the creator of the series, John Kricfalusi, then sold the rights to Nickelodean and was fired…from his own show. Dickheads.

It was never the same after that.

What a show.

Pure. Random. Stupidity.

Oh…and if you didn’t know, John K also did the animation for the great Tenacious D song, “Fuck Her Gently”.

Please. Enjoy.

and then…enjoy the old chestnut …. !

I don’t think you’re happy enough!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “Oh, my beloved ice-cream bar. How I love to lick your creamy centre.

  • Alyndabear

    It’s LOOOOOOOOG, It’s LOOOOOOOOG, it’s big, it’s heavy, it’s wood!
    It’s LOOOOOOOOG, It’s LOOOOOOOOG, it’s better than bad, it’s good!

    Everyone loves a log! 😀

    I’m bummed you guys aren’t up this weekend! Boo work! (Bring Ren & Stimpy when you come!)

Leave a Reply

