Give me the fucking spinach, Jeff!

Fuck I love this show. Gordon Ramsay is so damn harsh, but hey… like he says, you have to be tough to survive in a kitchen.

The best part about watching Hell’s Kitchen here in Australia is that there are no BEEP BEEP BEEP’s every 2 seconds. Gordon swears like a trooper and we hear it ALL. I love that.

On US TV everything is censored so much and they even blur out the mouth when someone swears (for all those lip-readers out there who might get offended. Give me a break) and some stations even blur out the middle finger, or the word ‘arse’ or ‘goddamn’.

Ok, so I’m pretty liberal when it comes to swearing. I have no problem with any word at all, even the one that rhymes with John Howard….oh..I mean ‘punt’.

It just adds a lot to the show to actually hear the words that come out of his mouth.

Examples of what Gordon Ramsay has said are:

“Throw it away then, you little fucker!”

The problem with Yanks is they are wimps.

“You’re mixing away like a fucking donkey”

“You’re like a hemorrhoid in my arsehole, You know that?”

“Do you always two time people Edwina? First you’re shagging a Prime Minister, and now you’re shagging me up the arse from behind”

“So, Why don’t you Fuck Off!” and “Finally your head’s coming out of your arsehole” – Talking to customers that have come up to find out where his food is.

“You’re useless. You know that.”

Inspirational 🙂

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “Give me the fucking spinach, Jeff!

Leave a Reply

