Lazy Monday Post…

Forever…Cyanide & Happiness

One of the guys I work with is me. 4 years ago.

He’s 26, married with 2 kids and…yes…a IT nerd. (not that I’m a nerd. I prefer to call myself a dork)

Really nice guy though and I am hoping we’ll get along well at work and outside of work too.

My new work environment has thrown an interesting mix of people together.

Aside from the 2 geeks that we know and love, there are 4 of us who seem to have bonded. 2 of them have come from interstate for this job. 1 from Sydney, 1 from Melbourne. I might even have a chance to find a place with one of them as they are looking for places to stay as well.

Oh yeah, does anyone know anyone that needs a housemate? I’m clean, quiet, easy going and ever so friendly!

I only have a month before I have to move out. Looks like I could be pleading with Dad (last resort..last resort!) very soon, unless something comes up!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “Lazy Monday Post…

Leave a Reply

