Ok, Aly, You asked for it!

Dearest Aly has kindly invited fellow bloggers to write about those things that no-one else knows about…

But this is really mean. It’s like giving away secrets that you don’t want others to know!

Ok Ok…I’ll play..

  • I sometimes often occasionally talk, discuss yell or sing something at myself (or other mythical invisible creatures) while I’m driving alone.
  • I am too competitive for my own good. When I’m playing indoor soccer I ALWAYS want to win, even if it’s just a fun kick-around game. I am the same at board games.
  • I make myself cry sometimes, just because it’s good lubricant for the eyes….or I watch a sad movie and let the tears flow. Shit. Am I actually a man?
  • I smile when I see that someone that I like has linked me on their blog, or added me as a contact in Flickr or commented on my blog. Yes. Dorky Smile.
  • I wish I could remember lines from jokes/tv shows/movies/conversations. I have a really bad memory for actually remembering what I have heard, but I am ok at remembering doing things. Maybe I really am male.
  • Strike that male thing. I still like to do the ‘Star Light Star Bright’ thing with the first star of the night. I remember doing it as a young nipper. I just do it in my head now so no-one knows…
  • I secretly hope certain people will fail so that I look good. But usually only people I don’t like anyway.

Ok…that’s more than enough. I really should shut up now.

YOUR turn! 🙂

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

4 responses to “Ok, Aly, You asked for it!

Leave a Reply

