Just call me Shrek!

It’s done!

After trying to round up people at my workplace and having no success I decided, Bugger it, I’ll just do it myself, so with a few colleagues, we set up in the lunch area and the clippers came out.

The Beginning of the End

Some workmates rustled up $50 or so and after a few times over with the clippers, getting closer and closer…

Love that tuft of hair!

The more hair I lost, the more I started believing….

No hair, No fear

Almost there. It took about 40 minutes! But we were amateurs 😉

Nearly there!

Thanks to everyone who’s been supportive. Feel free to still sponsor and donate to the Leukemia Foundation as it’s a damn worthy cause.

The hair is gone!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

6 responses to “Just call me Shrek!

Leave a Reply

