Now is the time…

Minogue splits with French boyfriend

Sweet. I’m in!

It’s time to come home Kylie.

How about moving to Canberra?

Ok, No. 6. I have always been a bit of a Kylie fan. Ever since the Neighbours days.

And amazingly, I’m not gay.

I used to really love that video.

Gee’s. I really am reveaing a little too much of myself here….

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “Now is the time…

Leave a Reply

