Blogrollkeeping

Even though I was OS last year, I tried to keep up to date with as many local Canberra blogs as I could.

I love reading blogs from Canberra locals as somehow it feels like I have something in common and can relate to their topics more.

I have tidied up the Blogroll on the left to separate blogs into their regions. Turns out that I have quite a lot of ACT Blogs in there, but I am sure there are more than I can add. I recently added comicstriphero, PANTS, Incognito, Crossing the River, A Quiet live in the ‘burbs… and Nastykindagal.

If you know of any that I have missed, please let me know…

Oh yeah, but if it ONLY about politics, or is some Ministers’ campaigning blog? I’ll pass.

Although…the seedy side of politics could be fun….

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “Blogrollkeeping

Leave a Reply

