Welcome to a new beginning…oh blah…it’s just me again..

Hello.

Yes, it’s me. I’m back.

Didn’t take long did it?

Welcome to Mick’s New Blog v3.0.

It’s the second incarnation of my toblogornottoblog theme, and I decided to stay on wordpress, because it rocks.

So…where to begin?

Firstly. I am reverting back to my old style of blogging. Private life will remain private in the most part and any references to family or friends will be disguised to protect the innocent. Or maybe just to protect me.

I have been scarred by my blogging experiences in the past and although I thought I would just rest on it for a while, I find my need to blurt out my opinions and my thoughts onto the screen too great to just stop. It’s therapy and it’s good for me….mostly.

But to get a few things out of the way about me…

1. I am back in Canberra for good (at least a few years anyway)
2. I am looking to move into a new share house soon, near my kids.
3. I am single, and I am content with that.
4. I have a new job, but I can’t really talk about it.

That’s that out of the way.

Thanks also to all the support I have received from my previous blog. I hope you will continue to ride with me into the future!

So, once again. Welcome! Subscribe to me! Bookmark me!

I am looking forward to the ride….

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

3 responses to “Welcome to a new beginning…oh blah…it’s just me again..

Leave a Reply

