The Cronulla Riots…

Un-Australian?

This annoying little tag line that we hear so often does not even begin to describe the actions of the rioters at Cronulla yesterday.

Beer-fuelled violence and a Mob Mentality took over with the bare-chested fuckers yesterday afternoon, and it’s not going to end there.

Last night 40 parked cars were attacked with baseball bats in Maroubra, following by clashes in Brighton-le-Sands.

This shit is scary, and it’s right here, in our backyard.

I don’t have an answer on how to solve the ‘Lebo’s v Locals’ issue that has plagued Sydney for years now. Better education? More strigent policing? I don’t know.

But something has to be done, or this is going to get worse…

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

One response to “The Cronulla Riots…

Leave a Reply

