click click click. My mouse finger hurts…

A guy here at work was trying to buy 18 tickets to U2 this morning.

We were all frantically clicking ‘Try Again’ on the Ticketek screen for about 45 minutes. (lots of work done as you can see).

We finally got in at the same time and got C Reserve seats.

Bloody hell, they must be selling fast. All of the Standing Area tickets were gone. Well the site was saying they were anyway. I am not so sure that they sold so fast, and maybe they trickle them out to force people to buy the seats.

Who knows.

In any case, I think it’s probably sold out by now…

Anyone want a couple of seats in the nosebleed section?

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

