I feel naked…

You can tell when you’ve become too dependant on your mobile phone when:

– You left the house without it, get to work and contemplate driving all the way home to get it

– You don’t know how you’re going to line up lunch with someone like you do every day with your phone

– You wonder if you’re going to get an SMS from a competition saying, “Reply in 5 minutes to win $100,000!”

– You think it will be lonely without being attached to your body.

– You miss the ringtone (It is currently Regurgitators “Song Formally Known As…”)

– You go to listen to the radio on it while you walk from your car to the office and get pissed off.

– You see a bird sitting nearby that you want to take a photo of, but no…your pocket is empty..

See how much we rely on these things?!

*Sigh*

I feel naked….

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

