How to pick me out…

It’s on! The blogger/online lurker/offline lurker/part-time commenter/bored net geek Meetup is on tomorrow night.

Wig n’ Pen at around 7.00 to 7.30, depending on how prompt or bored you are! I’ll try to make it there closer to 7 I reckon so I can try and get a table for us.

We have Teej, Zoe, Ampersand Duck, Steev, Dean, Michelle and hopefully more will show on the night!

I might leave the orange balloon at home, but I will look something a little more like this:

Maybe…..

I’ll be bussing from Woden to Civic at some stage in the afternoon after work, so I might be a little primed for the event before hand.
If anyone is interested in a pre-meetup for a bit of food, let me know and maybe we can grab a kebab (or does that come later in the night?) or something..

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

