The case FOR abortion

Not wanting to bring the tone of a Friday down, but I just read this sad sad story about a teen mother killing her newborn. They called it infanticide instead of murder, but gees, this stuff is stupendously gut-wrenching. I can’t believe no-one knew she was pregnant, let alone knew she was giving birth in a bedroom!!

Bloody hell.

In other news. We all know rates went up the other day. It means an extra $38 a month for me, but hey, I expected it. It’s the people that don’t seem to expect that amaze me.
You have a home loan, you have to expect rates to rise eventually. I mean. Duh!!

Zoe has a link to a lady who was whinging about it whilst sitting in front of a view of Rose Bay….

Duh…

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

