Aussie Blog Tracker Shut Down

Sadly, I noticed today that the Aussie Blog Tracker from Anthony Hicks has closed down.

This is one the sites that really got me interested in blogging, and gave me a portal to many other Canberran and Australian blogs.

He is offering for the Webring to be taken over by someone who has had 3 years+ blogging experience (counts me out), and will offer the source code for the website to whoever asks. (I’d be lost)

Hopefully someone will take him up on those offers and keep this invaluable website alive.

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

