Corny Christmas Chuckles..

It’s the week before Christmas.
I’m at work.

Here’s some funnies:

How did Darth Vader know what Luke Skywalker was getting for Christmas?
He felt his presents.

What do you call Santa Clause after he’s fallen into a fireplace?
Krisp Kringle

Why does Scrooge love Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer?
Because every buck is dear to him.

On December 24, Adam’s wife was known as?
Christmas Eve

What did the bald man say when he got a comb for Christmas?
Thanks, I’ll never part with it !

A cat walking on the desert is bound to get..what?
Sandy claws

If athletes get athlete’s foot, what do astronauts get?
Missile toe

Why does Santa Claus go down the chimney ?
Because it soots him !

Why was Santa’s little helper depressed?
Because he had low elf esteem

I’ve seen the Ghost of Christmas Past and he’s shaped like a credit card.

A Christmas shopper’s complaint is one of long standing.

How do sheep greet each other at Christmas?
Merry Christmas to Ewe!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

