All I want for Christmas is a……

Just 17 days till Christmas, but only 14 days until my daughter turns 6 (ugh….I feel old!)
We always go crazy buying her presents and then split them up into Birthday & Christmas stuff.
We always ask her what she wants from Santa each year, and this year she came up:

1) a Playstation you can hold in your hand (a Gameboy)
2) a camera that you can print onto stickers. (Polaroid iZone)

or

3) a helicopter….

A Helicopter? What…A Bell, or a Blackhawk?
Not sure where that request came from, but she’s good at coming up with the random comments…

Wonder if I can put one on Lay-By…….

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

