Is that Spring I smell?

Sleep is handy.

I only got around 2 hours sleep on Friday night and I am still paying for it.
But on the upside, I had a great time and it was worth it. My mate from Sydney came down and we went to the Pide house in Jamison (Big Banquet. YUM!) and then to Westies and then back to my neighbours for some pool and more drinking. It was all in all the best night I’ve had in ages, even including the drunken political debate I had at 4am!

The rest of the weekend was made up with work, and cleaning…and a little footy 🙂

How good were the Cowboys on Saturday night? They beat the Broncos all over the park, and I am truly on their bandwagon now. IF they can beat those nasty Rooters next week they would be in the Grand Final. What a fairytale that would be!

But I feel good today. Fine and 19, and the next couple of days will be in the mid 20’s. Finally! Some warmth!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

