Election Poem.

2 heads.
1/2 a Brain.
Annoying.
Tedious.
Stop.
Now.

I didn’t watch the ‘Great’ Debate last night, but just saw the results of the ‘worm’. Once again, Labour won the debate with 66% of the votes from the 90 strong ‘hand-picked’ audience of non-committed votes (my arse). It is ironically the same percentage that Beazley got in the last election, so you can’t read too much into it.

But seriously, how can anyone stand to listen to Howard talk for more than the 2 seconds that it takes to fumble for the remote control and press ‘1’…’0′

I wonder if Australian Idols ratings for last night were boosted when Howard was talking…..

Message to Australia: Get rid of him NOW.

Or at least, could he just stop talking.

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

