Olympic Medal Predictions

A guy from a college in the US (Andrew B. Bernard) has come out with his predictions for the Olympics this year.

Basically he thinks that overall, Australia will be 5th in the medal tally, and 4th in the gold medal tally.

Apparently this guy was 96% correct in his predictions for the 2000 Olympics.

On the eve of the big event, I am mostly looking forward to watching Roy & HG and ‘The Dream’ on every night on Seven. Of course, I’ll be happy if we win a few golds too 🙂

Go Wayne Arthurs!

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

