BB’s back!

It’s back! Yes, Big Brother is back and I have to admit that I am a tragic.
It’s the one Reality show that seems to hook me every year.
I think it’s the fact that out of all reality shows, Big Brother is only really real one.
You get to see the people living their day to day lives, and over time you really get to see how they interact, deal with situations and what makes them tick. People have to be themselves in the house because you can’t be someone else for 3 months. And as we have seen in previous season, the cream always rises to the top and we end up with the people who have the most integrity and nicest personalities. (eg. Ben & Blair, Chrissy and Reggie)

One thing I like about this season is that there are 2 parents in the house. They both have 2 kids. I never thought they’d put a parent into the house because of the chance of being away for 3 months. It’ll be hard on them, and they will miss their kids, but I’m glad they did it.

To keep up with all the goss and get recaps and news, join theBB-Australia Yahoo Group.

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

