Wacko…

Ok. I like Michael Jackson’s music. Always have.
The first album I ever really loved was Thriller and then when Bad came out I was hooked. Even now I love grooving to his music.

But yes, he is a freak. A scary freak at times if you look at this picture.
I do also believe that most of the shit that he gets is unwarranted. It’ll be interesting to see what happens in his trial. I personally think that he will not be convicted, but yes, some weird shit has gone onw ith him and kids.

I refuse to believe that he is a kiddy fiddler in the traditional sense. But he has probably had kids in situations that were not what you and I would call ‘proper’.

Anyway, until the media craze finishes and he goes back into hiding, I’ll just groove along to “Do ya wanna be startin’ Something’….

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

