Computers suck…

So my XP machine at home decides to throw me stupid Registry errors all the time when I log in.
I have re-installed XP on that machine so many times I have lost track, but I haven’t done a totally ‘clean’ install.
So that’s what I did on the weekend. I now have a dual-boot XP PC with one old crappy version and one new ‘fresh’ version.

Except that the new fresh version still gets crappy errors so it’s as useful as tits on a bull cause the Internet won’t even work properly….

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR…

Sometimes I wish I knew nothing about computers so I could just play dumb and get someone to fix it, but no…NO..I could never pay someone or even ask someone else to fix it for me cause that’s just stupid…

Maybe I should just buy a Dell..

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

