DVD Splurge

My DVD Count at the moment is 69.
Click here for my list.
I am very proud of growing collection, but there are still shitloads more that I want. I need money money money!

Today I went to good ol Big W and laybyed (I’m poor) 4 more.
I got Matrix Reloaded, Clerks, The Meaning of Life and Hercules for $80 🙂

Whatta bargain! I need to slowly get my Kevin Smith collection. Still need Dogma, Chasing Amy and Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back though. He has also just brought out Jersey Girl in the states. Australia is too damn slow.

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

