Since I have been getting into this Blogging thing…

Since I have been getting into this Blogging thing on a regular level, I have perused dozens of blogger sites and been very impressed by a lot of them.
True, some of them are just crap, or boring, but some others have really grabbed me and I have been reading them regularly.

The best site I have found for organising blogs, is Australian Weblogs – Aussie Blogs – Update Tracker. This site lists all Aussie blogs and then categorises them into states. I think it’s cool I can look up fellow Canberran bloggers and read them.

The best Canberran blog I have found so far is TJ’s, Welcome to the Teej Mahal. You have some piss-funny stories in there TJ, and I have enjoyed going back and reading your posts when I get time.

The more I look into this blogging, the more I find it relaxing, refreshing and great way to unwind, plus posting enables me to get shit off my chest and hopefully do some good ol story telling.

The fact that I get a few people looking at it is cool too, but in the end, it doesn’t really matter who looks. It’s just nice to have a spot where I can unleash….

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

