So….the Eels lost…BOOOOOO. It wasn’t the wors…

So….the Eels lost…BOOOOOO.
It wasn’t the worst Eels loss I have seen. I have seen MUCH worse, but it was disappointing anyway.

I was sitting near some really annoying Raiders fans though who were drunk off their nut and swearing at the Eels players as they ran past to warm up.
No wonder I hate Raiders fans so much…

Oh well, at least the Eels have a few easy games coming up. Assuming the Rabbitohs are easy, seeing as though they thrashed the Sharks last night too!

The best thing about last night was that Mikayla (my 5 yr old) enjoyed herself. She liked running down to the fence and waving to the cheerleaders and the Hog Breath Pig. Whatever excites her, I don’t mind cause I just like being able to take her to the footy!

She told me she wants to go again after the game, so who knows I might take her to the Knights game in a couple of weeks.

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

