I sooooo want an iPod. I now have nearly 1200 mp3…

I sooooo want an iPod.
I now have nearly 1200 mp3’s on my home PC, and i haven’t even ripped all of my 300 CD’s yet.
I have been told I can get one this year, but I dunno if I can afford the 15Gb model, which retails for around $450. I have been looking on ebay though and might be able to pick one up for under 400 if I’m lucky.

I love the idea of storing my whole music collection on a machine that I can carry around in my pocket…

If all else fails I can just make one of these….

cheap_ipod.jpg

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

