If John Howard (hereby known as ‘The Wanker’) wins…

If John Howard (hereby known as ‘The Wanker’) wins the election this year, I don’t know what I will do. However I have said the said thing at the last 2 elections.
How long can Australians just sit by and put up with the conservative, racist twaddle that comes out of his and his cohorts mouths?

Mark Latham is the perfect man for the job in my opinion. Having gone through Beazley and Crean without any wiff of success, Latham is the man to grab The Wanker by the horns and throw him onto the rubbish tip.

So, in that way I am very much looking forward to that day when I get to put my vote down on paper.

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

