So, I’m a HUGE Parramatta fan, and so far this sea…

So, I’m a HUGE Parramatta fan, and so far this season I’ve already endured a big low, but the last 2 weeks have been big highs.
So, this weekend I have the annual pilgrimage to see them play at Canberra Stadium.
Can’t wait to see my Eels thrash the pants off those Raiders.

I enjoy nothing more than watching the faces of Raiders fan as their team loses :)

But I’m just nasty that way…

About Mick

I've been around a while. I like to wrap myself around the warm security of the interwebs which have consumed me since 1993. I whinge, I rant, I crap on. Enjoy. View all posts by Mick

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

